People

Chair, Science Preprofessional Studies

  1. 600x600 Fr Jim

    Rev. James Foster, CSC, MD

    Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Director of the Center for Health Sciences Advising

    prepro@nd.edu
    P: +1 574-631-4890
    219B Jordan Hall of Science

Administration

  1. Untitled 2

    Corianne Kellems

    Department & Program Manager

    ckellems@nd.edu
    P: +1 574-631-9368
    219H Jordan Hall Of Science

  2. Unnamed

    Rose Marvin

    Department & Program Coordinator

    rmarvin2@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4890
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

Science Preprofessional Studies

  1. William Cantrell, M.D.

    Adjunct Professor

    wcantrel@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  2. Profile Website Memorial And Nd

    Janel Charlton, M.D.

    Adjunct Professor

    jdaufenb@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  3. Fox Web 150 222

    Mark Fox, MD, PhD, MPH

    Adjunct Professor

    mfox4@nd.edu
    A100D Harper Hall

  4. Bj 11

    Gary Fromm, M.D.

    Adjunct Professor

    gfromm1@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  5. Hadad 2023

    Matthew Hadad, M.D.

    Adjunct Professor

    mhadad@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  6. 600x600 Kathleen

    Kathleen Kolberg, Ph.D.

    Associate Dean, College of Science, Office of the Dean, Assistant Director of the Center for Health Sciences Advising

    prepro@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4890
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  7. Kristian Lax Walker 1

    Kristian Lax-Walker, M.S.

    Associate Advising Professor, Center for Health Sciences Advising & Preprofessional Studies

    klaxwalk@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4890
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  8. Robert White M

    Robert White, M.D.

    Adjunct Professor

    rwhite1@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  9. Brandon Zabukovic

    Brandon Zabukovic, M.D., M.P.A.

    Adjunct Professor

    bzabukov@nd.edu
    100 Jordan Hall Of Science

Compassionate Care in Medicine

  1. Dominic Vachon 250

    Dominic Vachon, M.Div., Ph.D.

    Ruth M. Hillebrand Director of the Center for Compassionate Care in Medicine,

    dvachon@nd.edu
    P: +1 574-631-9536
    219F Jordan Hall of Science

  2. Abigail Marie Battjes 176

    Abigail Battjes, D.O.

    Adjunct Professor

    abattjes@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  3. Dr

    Katharine Callaghan, M.D., M.P.A.

    Adjunct Professor

    kcallag1@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  4. Rose Carroll 250

    Rose Carroll, MBA

    Operations & Strategic Coord, Preprofessional Studies

    rcarrol4@nd.edu
    311 Jordan Hall Of Science

  5. Lindsey Connolly 849

    Lindsey Connolly, M.D., FAACOG

    Adjunct Professor

    lmarugg@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  6. Courtney Suzanne 005 P Rc 1

    Suzanne Courtney, Psy.D., HSPP, BSN

    Adjunct Professor

    scourtne@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  7. Lynn Damitz

    Lynn Damitz, M.D., FACS

    Adjunct Professor

    ldamitz@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  8. Dr

    Paul Detrisac, M.D.

    Adjunct Professor

    pdetrisa@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  9. 600x600 Kathleen

    Kathleen Kolberg, Ph.D.

    Associate Dean, College of Science, Office of the Dean, Assistant Director of the Center for Health Sciences Advising

    prepro@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4890
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  10. Kristian Lax Walker 1

    Kristian Lax-Walker, M.S.

    Associate Advising Professor, Center for Health Sciences Advising & Preprofessional Studies

    klaxwalk@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4890
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  11. Img 3123

    Rachel Rose, MSN, RN-CPLC

    Adjunct Professor

    rrose6@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  12. 250x250 Salud

    Antonio Salud, M.D., M.A.

    Adjunct Professor

    asalud@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  13. Sandock 250

    Mark Sandock, M.D.

    Adjunct Professor

    msandock@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall of Science

  14. Cyndy Photo

    Cynthia Searfoss

    Adjunct Professor

    csearfos@nd.edu

  15. Trzeciak Headshot

    Stephen Trzeciak, M.D., M.P.H.

    Adjunct Professor

    strzecia@nd.edu
    219 Jordan Hall Of Science

  16. Brandon Zabukovic

    Brandon Zabukovic, M.D., M.P.A.

    Adjunct Professor

    bzabukov@nd.edu
    100 Jordan Hall Of Science